Employee Directory

Design Consultants

Julie McCaffrey : St. Charles Sales Manager
Julie McCaffrey
St. Charles Sales Manager
630-488-3000 x 60
juliem@greatwesternflooring.com

Kim Holt : Naperville & Oswego Sales Manager
Kim Holt
Naperville & Oswego Sales Manager
630-357-3331 x 70
kimh@greatwesternflooring.com

Ellie DeFoy : Design Consultant – St. Charles
Ellie DeFoy
Design Consultant – St. Charles
630-488-3000 x 62
ellied@greatwesternflooring.com

Laurie Leahy : Design Consultant – St. Charles
Laurie Leahy
Design Consultant – St. Charles
630-488-3000 x 61
lauriel@greatwesternflooring.com

Maggie Magnier : Design Consultant - St. Charles
Maggie Magnier
Design Consultant - St. Charles
630-488-3000 x 64
maggiem@greatwesternflooring.com

Nancy Cartee : Design Center Assistant
Nancy Cartee
Design Center Assistant
630-488-3000 x 63
nancyc@greatwesternflooring.com

LJ Studniarz : Design Consultant - Naperville
LJ Studniarz
Design Consultant - Naperville
630-357-3331 x 72
ljs@greatwesternflooring.com

Brianna Bartemeyer : Design Consultant – Naperville & Marketing Director
Brianna Bartemeyer
Design Consultant – Naperville & Marketing Director
630-357-3331 x 73
briannab@greatwesternflooring.com

Christina Michaels : Design Consultant - Naperville
Christina Michaels
Design Consultant - Naperville
630-357-3331 x 75
christinam@greatwesternflooring.com

Thamara Magadan : Design Consultant - Naperville
Thamara Magadan
Design Consultant - Naperville
630-357-3331 x 71
thamara@greatwesternflooring.com

Kay Elmore : Design Consultant – Oswego
Kay Elmore
Design Consultant – Oswego
630-236-2201 x 10
kaye@greatwesternflooring.com

Tracey Williams : Design Consultant – Oswego
Tracey Williams
Design Consultant – Oswego
630-236-2201 x 11
traceyw@greatwesternflooring.com

Kimberly Lewis : Design Consultant - Oswego
Kimberly Lewis
Design Consultant - Oswego
630-236-2201 x 74
klewis@greatwesternflooring.com

Gerade Hutson : Wholesale Division Sales
Gerade Hutson
Wholesale Division Sales
630-531-0609
geradeh@greatwesternflooring.com

Matt Lynch : Wholesale Division Sales
Matt Lynch
Wholesale Division Sales
630-236-2200 x 42
mlynch@greatwesternflooring.com


Customer Service

Brad Johns : Director of Operations
Brad Johns
Director of Operations
630-236-2200 x14
bradj@greatwesternflooring.com

Tim ‘Monty’ Montgomery : Field Supervisor
Tim ‘Monty’ Montgomery
Field Supervisor
630-236-2200 x 26
timm@greatwesternflooring.com

Van DenHartog : Scheduling
Van DenHartog
Scheduling
630-236-2200 x 13
vand@greatwesternflooring.com


Warehouse & Purchasing

Larry Shuhert : VP of Operation
Larry Shuhert
VP of Operation
630-236-2200 x 21
larrys@greatwesternflooring.com

Glenn Davis : Warehouse Operations
Glenn Davis
Warehouse Operations
630-236-2200 x 22
glennd@greatwesternflooring.com

Matt Swing : Warehouse Operations
Matt Swing
Warehouse Operations
630-236-2200 x 23
matts@greatwesternflooring.com


Administrative Offices

Steve Chirico : CEO
Steve Chirico
CEO


Lauren Voit : President
Lauren Voit
President
630-236-2200 x 17
laurenc@greatwesternflooring.com

Dana Chirico : Vice President
Dana Chirico
Vice President
630-236-2200 x 18
danac@greatwesternflooring.com

LuAnn Swing : Controller
LuAnn Swing
Controller
630-236-2200 x 31
luanns@greatwesternflooring.com

Larry Shuhert : VP of Operation
Larry Shuhert
VP of Operation
630-236-2200 x 21
larrys@greatwesternflooring.com

Comments are closed.